top of page

💗Continuity of LOVE & UNITY 💗

Welcome to our brand new Unity Continuity Circles.

 

Created so we can continue to

Live, Love and Lead from our Sacred Hearts,

and shine our brilliant lights.


For women who are seeking:

 

- Ongoing guidance from a trusted mentor;

 

- Deep and lasting connections with soul communities & teachers of spiritual truths;

 

- Unity & Continuity with their spiritual growth; 

 

- Alignment & integration of their highest guidance;

 

- Trusted spiritual guidance as you need it, with no ongoing monthly fees.


$33 per Circle

 

Join any time.

 

2nd Tuesday of every month: 

- 8pm AEST

- 11am UK

- 6am EDT

All circles recorded


Running for approximately 90 minutes, including: 

- Spiritual storytelling of channelled high vibrational lessons- Quantum meditations- Light language accelerations- Channelled Q & A. (Your questions answered)

- Deep connections to the Whales and Dolphins

 

2nd Tuesday of EVERY MONTH 8pm AEST


Our very special offer for you...

 


“Having facilitated more than 250 sacred circles on land, on boats and in the ocean with the whales, I lovingly offer my Whale Wisdom Lineage to you so you can connect your spiritual gifts with your purpose, and intentionally create a heart based, joy filled and congruent life” Letina Russell



Redeem the Special Circles offer now.

 


Book into our June Circle and you will receive an email with a coupon to purchase the July Circle at half price.


If you loved being immersed in circle with Letina and the Whale Unity Heart, consider joining her Unity Continuity Circles.

 

Stay aligned with your highest frequency, and connected to your

soul community.

 

Trusted spiritual guidance, as you need it.

 

***Second Tuesday of every month at 8pm AEST***

 

$33.00 per circle


 

Namaste, The Whale Unity Heart


This photo of was screen grabbed from during the "Leading With Love" event.



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page